What is the user reputation system?

 In

With our reputation system, users move from a Default state, to Trusted or Not-Trusted, and back. The playing field is level: everyone starts out in a Default state, and as they break or follow community guidelines, their social chat becomes more or less permissive — all based on unique settings that you choose.

Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search